Board of Directors

2014 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Larry England, President

Mathew Sterchi, Past President

Barbara Thompson, Secretary

Vincent Fusco, Treasurer

Ryan Key, YLC President

Chrissi Mueller, Advocacy Chair

Whitney Heins, Communications Chair

Lisa Hood Skinner, Development Chair

Brian Welch, Major Gifts Chair

Michael Bernard, MD, Nominating Chair

Shefali Kimel, Outreach Chair

Greg Ailshie, Tim Arrowood, Lynne Austin, Kathy Boyd, Steve Cook, Van Elkins, Mike Haas, Elizabeth Jeffcoat, Seth Jervis, John Jones, John MacDonald, Norman Miller, Casey Page, MD, Tim Reyes, Tom Rogers, MD, Clay Stokely, Carl Van Hoozier, Jennifer Wrinkle

Full board meetings are quarterly at Suntrust Bank.

Executive Board meetings are held in the interim months at the JDRF office.